Danielle Chuchran pratar om hennes audition för Katniss


Danielle Chuchran, skådespelerskan som spelade Katniss i den populära Katniss och Rue videon skapad av MainStay Pro, var tillsammans med de många hoppfulla som gick på audition för rollen som gavs till Jennifer Lawrence.

Fansidan The Hob intervjuade henne.

How and when did you find out that you were going to audition?
I got a call from my manager about 7 weeks ago that I was going to meet with Mr. Gary Ross and I was ecstatic.
What did you do to prepare for the audition?
There were two scenes that I had to memorize for the audition. My favorite way to prepare is to go out on my horse bareback and read over the sides while he grazes on grass. It's just a really relaxing setting and allows me to be in the right frame of mind.
Who did you meet with and where was the audition held?
I read for Gary Ross and Debra Zane at Mr. Ross's house. It was a pleasure meeting and reading for both Mr. Ross and Debra Zane. They made me feel very at ease and comfortable.
Läs resten av intervjun HÄR
Kommentarer
Demi Lovato Fanblogg

sv: ja gärna! Jag fixar det nu! :)

2011-03-21 » 14:29:32
URL: http://demetrialovato.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback