Ny intervju med Jennifer

Entertainment Weekly intervjuade nyligen Jennifer.


Jennifer-Lawrence-Hunger-Games


“I couldn’t be happier about being a part of Hunger Games and to play Katniss. I have a huge responsibility to the fans of this incredible book and I don’t take it lightly. I will give everything I have to these movies and to this role to make it worthy of Suzanne Collin’s masterpiece.”


ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY: What scene from the three books made you the most excited to play Katniss?

"I don’t think a particular scene made me excited to play Katniss, the entire book made me want that. That being said, I’ve never shot a bow and arrow, so that’ll be cool."


What character besides Katniss are you fondest of, and what is it about them you love?
"Peeta. He’s good and nice in a world that’s harsh and unkind."


What heroines from movies past do you think have some of Katniss’ fighting spirit?
"Sigourney Weaver’s “Ripley” in Alien is the first that comes to mind."

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback