Hunter Parrish vill spela Peeta



<div><br />
Eonline rapporterar att Weeds "skådespelare Hunter Parrish har  varit i samtal för att spela Peeta Mellark i Hunger Games filmen. De kunde få en pratstund med honom igår kväll på Alternative Apparel's Fall 2011 presentation i West Hollywood. Han har inte läst manuset, men han bekräftade att han har träffat med producenterna.

 


“I’ve met the producers. I’d be grateful to get the opportunity. Like, really grateful. It would be amazing.  ”You don’t get much better than that,” he said.

“The true fans of the book. So regardless of whether I’m a part of the film or not, I feel honored to just sort of be thought of. I read the books all last year, and I guess they’re starting filming soon.”


Vem vill han ska spela Katniss i filmen?


“If it’s Jennifer [Lawrence], man, sign me up!” the 23-year-old actor said of the Winter’s Bone starlet, 20. “I think if it ended up being Hailee Steinfeld or Saoirse [Ronan] or who’s the other one? Abigail Breslin. Then it would be weird. It would be really weird.”

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback