Ryan Seacrest: Jennifer talar om de The Hungergames

Jennifer intervjuades av Ryan Seacrest nyligen och hon talade lite om the hungergames.


“The books are so incredible. They have a huge fan base which I’m apart. I read them awhile ago, and was obsessed with them.” Jennifer reflects on the taxing audition process for “The Hunger Games” saying, “I had to audition for the part, and I did this really long improve with Gary Ross, the director. It was the most terrifying thing in my life! I haven’t been nervous at an audition in so long, but that one got me.” She continued, “from now on when I come out of auditions crying it must be a good sign!” Look for “The Hunger Games” wide release on March 23, 2012.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback